Vocals: Steffen Lauth
Guitars: Cede Dupont
Bass: Dennis Wohlbold
Drums: Steffen Theurer

DOWNSPIRIT was originally formed in 2009 by SYMPHORCE/Ex-FREEDOM CALL guitarist Cédric "Cede" Dupont in order to fulfill his longtime dream to form a band dedicated to the combination of blues and metal music.

The band also consists of vocal-talent Steffen Lauth, Axel “Aki” Reissmann (rhythm.guit./”PUMP”), as well as Sven Rakowitz on bass and Sebastian Dunkel on drums, who complete the line-up with a blasting feel of rhythm and groove.

DOWNSPIRIT’s main goal is to play live as much as possible - from the smallest club in your neighborhood to the biggest stadiums in the world. Whatever might cross their paths in the long-term future - this band is about to crank your stereos, rock your house and turn it all into one big rock party!

Release Date: Febraury 27th, 2012